Monterey Station Apartments Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Pomona apartments! At Monterey Station Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


J
11/23/2022


D
11/22/2022

I feel safer here than in a house and maintenence is pretty quick about taking care of anything that needs to be fixed!


K
11/11/2022


Y
10/11/2022

I went in today to see the 1 bedroom apartment it was beautiful and Kevin who helped me explain everything about the one bedroom was very helpful and explain everything thx you Kevin

a
03/12/2022

lived here for almost a year now and like it so far, security seems to be getting tighter as well, which I definitely am glad to see

L
11/14/2021


o
10/18/2021


J
10/13/2021

Bryon the maintenance man is professional and fast . Get the job done in a short time. Five stars for him plus another five !

G
10/13/2021

Since living here @ Monterey Station ALL the Maintenance Workers have done excellent work. Many thanks to our Maintenance Crew @ Monterey Station. 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽


Monterey Station Apartments  in Pomona
Call about our amazing specials!