Monterey Station Apartments Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Pomona apartments! At Monterey Station Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


E
06/17/2019

Compared to the one star reviews, I found TIA to be very helpful. She was very nice, and informative about the complex. I have had an amazing experience so far and I cannot wait to move in!!!

L
05/04/2019


C
04/21/2019

For what Monterey Station has to offer, I absolutely love living here. The price isn't too overbearing for the amenities they provide, and the office is usually very good at handling any issues in a timely fashion. Brandon especially has done an incredible job at making sure everything I need is taken care of, and his honesty and reassurance is the only reason I moved in. I love living here and plan to continue to live here for at least another year or two. The maintenance staff is courteous and great. The walls are tough, so you don't hear people's conversations or music in your own home, which is really nice. The appliances (in unit washer/dryer) are small, but effective and MUCH better than having to go to a community laundromat of sorts and pay for laundry. Overall, if you're looking for a decent location and solid structure, this is an excellent place to be. This is my first solo-apartment; several college students live here, not too many families, but I think that's just because of the area. My experience here has been, overall, wonderful, and I would absolutely recommend to anyone trying to maintain independence while on a budget. The dogs here are awesome, too.

D
10/09/2018


V
08/20/2018


L
08/09/2018


F
08/01/2018

Do not listen to any of the one star reviews or the complaints. My brother and I are both students and have just finished our first lease. We have been treated with nothing but the utmost respect. The staff is great and very respectful. Miss Tia is absolutely amazing and does a great job along side the rest of the staff. In fact, we are actually so happy that we renewed our lease here for another year. For clarification: - Monterey Station is NOT infested with roaches, as mentioned by other poor reviews. - The apartment complex is extremely well maintained and remains clean. - The staff is extremely respectful. - Parking is widely available.

J
07/02/2018

Great view from 4th floor

M
06/26/2018

It'll be 2 years soon since I've lived here and my experience has been nothing short of amazing. I really appreciate Tiana, Tia and Daniel for all that they do for me and my family. Keep up the good work you guys ❤🎇

G
06/03/2018

Nice facilities, good layout


Monterey Station Apartments  in Pomona
Call about our amazing specials!