Monterey Station Apartments Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Pomona apartments! At Monterey Station Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


J
10/13/2021

Bryon the maintenance man is professional and fast . Get the job done in a short time. Five stars for him plus another five !

G
10/13/2021

Since living here @ Monterey Station ALL the Maintenance Workers have done excellent work. Many thanks to our Maintenance Crew @ Monterey Station. 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

B
10/09/2021


E
10/09/2021

Bryon did a great job of taking care of my maintenance request. He was thorough and very friendly.

D
10/07/2021

Andrew and the team over at Monterey Station Apartments are professional, courteous, and experts at what they do. The last management company was no bueno, this new team, especially Andrew and his maintenance crew are on point.

D
10/07/2021

Andrew and the team over at Monterey Station Apartments are professional, courteous, and experts at what they do. The last management company was no bueno, this new team, especially Andrew and his maintenance crew are on point.

R
09/27/2021

Service was excellent, they responded quickly.

D
09/17/2021

It’s always a pleasure working with Rocio and her team.

J
09/10/2021


J
08/31/2021

Took care of our service request promptly, much appreciated


×